Unforgettable Dresden

 

dresden.jpg

Dresden surprised me, at day and at night. Different sensations: illuminated city, christmas songs in the background, amazing monuments, good food, happy people. A very different christmas for me, who comes from a tropical country.

Really, days that i’ll never forget. Pressed heart because I miss my family. By the way, it only lacked exactly to be with my family in this trip the Dresden.

It would be perfect.

 

 Watch my special video about our excursion to Dresden:

View my full favorites videos on the Youtube. 

 

Full pictures from Dresden

 

4 Comentários (+adicionar seu?)

  1. Nandico
    dez 12, 2007 @ 12:03:58

    Parabéns pelo blog, Moriael. Manda bala aí pra continuar bom =).

    Responder

  2. fnfnewmediaworkshop
    dez 12, 2007 @ 17:03:14

    I loved the header!

    Responder

  3. funnyfacts
    dez 12, 2007 @ 17:24:38

    Nice blog, Mori!!!!
    I’ll be a frequent visitor!

    Responder

  4. rhodeslesstraveled
    maio 27, 2008 @ 07:36:42

    have you been to a christmas bazaar in dresden? fantastic sights and shopping! heard its the oldest annual christmas bazaar in europe
    check out http://www.germany.com for more info and articles

    Responder

Deixe um comentário

